SJ music Videos

SJ This is love Album

After releasing the 7jib Mamacita album , SJ is back with a special album called This is love for all their fans.

release date is on 23 oct 2014 .

SJ – This is love (Full album)


Tracklist :

1. THIS IS LOVE (Stage Version)
2. Hit Me Up
3. MAMACITA (아야야)
4. 춤을 춘다 (Midnight Blues)
5. Don’t Leave Me
6. 중 (…ing)
7. 백일몽 (Evanesce)
8. 사랑이 멎지 않게 (Raining Spell for Love)
9. Shirt
10. Let’s Dance
11. Too Many Beautiful Girls
12. 환절기 (Mid-season)
13. Islands